Touch Down in HK

I was lucky enough to have my brother and my mum and her partner visit me in Hong Kong for a week at the beginning of this month. I only found out my brother was flying out as well just two days before, so I was super excited to see him! It wouldn’t have been the same without him here!

The week was hectic and sometimes stressful (to put it mildly). However, looking back I am so grateful that they managed to get to HK, as it meant so much to be able to show them around and give them a taste of what it is like living in Hong Kong.

Again (because you could argue I’m getting lazy at writing blog posts) I made a video to remember their trip. It’s not as thorough as I’d hoped, as I just kept forgetting to capture little things here and there, but it’s something at least.

 

 

Leave a Reply

